#myofficedeskthisfriday

People that follows me on Twitter might have noticed that i upload a new picture every friday from my desk at work around lunchtime under the hashtag #myofficedeskthisfriday.

Its a funny little thing i started doing with the idea that maybe others would like to share the same point of view of there current workspace. I mean, i talk with people on Twitter all over the world everyday and what do we all have in common? Yes must of us are behind a desk on fridays between 9am-4pm right? Im curiose and want to find how these desks looks like.

I also know alot of people on Twitter that feels that “where ever i place my computer is my home” because they travel alot when they are working. Wouldn’t it be fun to see on fridays where he is or if im really behind the computer of having a early tgif with Arathin?

